How to get in touch

The Railway Development Society is an independent voluntary body.

General inquiries and free leaflets: Alan Crowhurst, 2 Clematis Cottage, Cleobury Mortimer, DY14 0HF. 01584 890807

Media inquiries: Executive officer Nat Taplin, Arden, 1 The Towpath, Hythe Bridge Street, Oxford OX1 2TA. 01865 722930 (and fax)

Chairman: Steve Wilkinson, 52 Manor Park, Histon, Cambridge CB4 4JT. 01223 563672

General Secretary: Trevor Garrod, 15 Clapham Road, Lowestoft, Suffolk NR32 1RQ. 01502 581721

Railwatch is edited by Ray King, 4 Christchurch Square, London E9 7HU. Tel 0181 985 8548. Fax 0181 985 8212. e-mail: editor@railwatch.org.uk .

Railwatch web pages are edited by Deltic Design, 13 Shirley Road, Enfield, Middx EN2 6SB. Tel 0181 245 1953. Fax 0181 351 0343. e-mail railwatch@delticdesign.demon.co.uk.

Subscription supplies (4.50 annually): Alan Cocker, 11 Franklin Road, Ipswich, Suffolk IP3 9DX

All copy for the next issue, to be published in December, must be in the hands of Mr King by: Copy on paper: 15 October; Text on computer disc: 21 October; Text by e-mail: 28 October.

Printed by Print-Out, High Street, Histon, Cambridge CB4 4JD Tel: 01223 232709

ISSN 0267-5943

Return to the contents page.
Return to the Railwatch home page.
Jump to the Railwatch backTrack page.

You can email Railwatch editor Ray King at editor@railwatch.org.uk (or just click on this link), e-mail Deltic Design with comments about the Railwatch Web pages, or visit their web site.

Pages produced on an AcornRiscPC